Parish Councillors

lynne-beaumont

 

Lynn Beaumont – Fradley Ward
Tel: 07940 965 920

 

alan-cope

 

Alan Cope – Streethay Ward
Email: alan.cope@fandspc.org
Tel: 07795 546 574

 

 

Derick Cross (Chairman) – Streethay Ward
Email: derick.cross@fandspc.org
Tel: 07748 177 092

 

 

Darren Peck – Fradley Ward
Email: darren.peck@fands.org
Tel: 07528 640 064

 

simon-roberts

 

Simon Roberts (Vice-Chair) – Fradley Ward
Email: simon.roberts@fands.org
Tel: 07709 443 493

 

harry-warburton

 

Harry A. Warburton – Streethay Ward
Email: harry.warburton@fandspc.org
Tel: 01543 257 900

 

 

Stan Whitehead – Fradley Ward
Tel: 07981 308 207

 

michael-wilcox

 

Michael J. Wilcox – Fradley Ward
Email: michael.wilcox@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Tel: 07732 750 401

 

Parish Clerk & Responsible Finance Officer

DSC_0495aKate Roberts
Marketing Suite Office
Wellington Crescent
Fradley Park,  Lichfield
WS13 8RZ

Email: clerk@fandspc.org
Tel: 01543 444233

Your District Councillors

 

Ben Rayner – Alrewas and Fradley
Email: ben.rayner@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Tel: 07729 530 020

 

LEYTHAM-D-2015RYP-Cropped-250x250

 

David Leytham – Whittington and Streethay
Email: david.leytham@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Tel: 07932 602 446

 

robert-strachan

 

Robert Strachan – Whittington and Streethay
Email: rob.strachan@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Tel: 07708 696 958

margaret-stanhope

 

Mrs Margaret Stanhope – Alrewas and Fradley
Email: margaret.stanhope@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Tel: 01283 790 215

 

alan-white

 

Alan G. White – Whittington and Streethay
Email: alan.white@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Tel: 07793 838 432

 

michael-wilcox

 

Michael J. Wilcox – Alrewas and Fradley
Email: michael.wilcox@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Tel: 07732 750 401

Your County Councillor

janet-eagland

 

Janet Eagland – Lichfield Rural North
Email: janet.eagland@staffordshire.gov.uk
Tel: 07800 811 016

Members’ Register of Interests

These can be found on the Lichfield District Council website (click here)