Parish Councillors

alan-cope

Alan Cope (Vice-Chairman) – Streethay Ward
Email: alan.cope@fandspc.org
Tel: 07795 546 574

Register of Interest

Derick Cross – Streethay Ward
Email: derick.cross@fandspc.org
Tel: 07748 177 092

link to details of Councillor Jeyan Anketell

Caroline Dale – Fradley Ward

Darren Peck – Fradley Ward
Email: darren.peck@fandspc.org
Tel: 07528 640 064

simon-roberts

Simon Roberts (Chairman) – Fradley Ward
Email: simon.roberts@fandspc.org
Tel: 07709 433 493

Register of Interest

link to details of Councillor Jeyan Anketell

Chris Thomas – Fradley Ward

harry-warburton

Harry A. Warburton – Streethay Ward
Email: harry.warburton@fandspc.org
Tel: 01543 257 900

Register of Interest

Stan Whitehead – Fradley Ward
Tel: 07981 308 207

Register of Interest

Your District Councillors

Derick Cross– Alrewas and Fradley
Email: Derick.Cross@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Tel: 07748 177 092

LEYTHAM-D-2015RYP-Cropped-250x250

David Leytham – Whittington and Streethay
Email: David.Leytham@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Tel: 07932 602 446

harry-warburtonHarry A. Warburton – Whittington and Streethay
Email: Harry.Warburton@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Tel: 01543 257 900

alan-white

Alan G. White – Whittington and Streethay
Email: Alan.White@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Tel: 07793 838 432

michael-wilcox

Michael J. Wilcox – Alrewas and Fradley
Email: Michael.Wilcox@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Tel: 07732 750 401

link to details of Councillor Jeyan AnketellMrs Sonia Wilcox – Alrewas and Fradley
Email: Sonia.Wilcox@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Your County Councillor

janet-eagland

Janet Eagland – Lichfield Rural North
Email: janet.eagland@staffordshire.gov.uk
Tel: 07800 811 016