New Chairman and Vice-Chairman

posted in: Latest News | 0

We are pleased to welcome our new Chairman Cllr Derick Cross and Vice-Chairman Cllr Simon Roberts, who were elected at the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council on 8th May.  Both Councillors have already served many years in the Parish and take on their additional responsibilities immediately.

The Council would like to show their appreciation and thank the outgoing Chairman Cllr Harry Warburton for his loyal service during his years as Chairman.